Skip to content

Still A-Live

1. Band Intro
2. Mary Jane
3. When My Baby Left Me
4. Glory of Love
5. Baby What You Want Me to Do
6. Blues Not Dead
7. Ain’t Nobody’s Business If I Do
8. Shake Your Hips
9. I’d Rather Go Blind
10. Let’s Get High (Bonus)
11. Blues Not Dead (Bonus)
12. On The Sunny Side Of Love (Bonus)

Live recordings from 2016. Tracks 1-9 were recorded at Suwalski Dom Kultury, tracks 10-11 were recorded at Jimiway Blues Festival, and the track 12 were recorded at Ośrodek Kultury Ochota in Warsaw. Natalia Abłamowicz – voc; Dominik Abłamowicz – piano, harp (5,8), voc (8); Maciek Sych – guitar; Grzegorz Zawiliński – snare drum.